Booking Request/Info

Please fill out as much as you know about the event.  The more information, the better we can help you!

Contact - Request Event Information

 

Currently Reserved Dates

Event DateEvent/LocationWithPerforming
Sat 10/7/2017Private PartyDream FriendsBox Contortion, Lyra
Fri 7/28 - Sat 7/29/2017Variety Show - Marietta Square (Strand)Dream Friends/Endless Entertainment
Sat 6/24 - 7/22/2017Vacation/TrainingFamily
Sat 6/24/3017Private EventLED EntertainmentContortion
Sat 3/4/2017Sky JamJared Noble & Sky GymVertical Lyra Duo
Sat 2/25/2017Trance AM - Duluth Square: PiattoFlying DanielaLyra improv - but there to enjoy music
Sat 2/25/2017Roswell Mardi Gras Ball - Marietta SquareFlying DanielaBox Contortion
Sat 12/10/2016Private - Father Daughter Dance, Newnan CenterDream Friends/Endless EntertainmentBox Contortion, Lyra
Sat 12/3/2016Whoville Christmas, Ponce City MarketLED EntertainmentBox Contortion/ Whoville character
Sat 12/1/2016Private Event, YPO Atlanta, Trolley Barn, AtlDream Friends/Endless EntertainmentBox Contortion
Sat 11/26 - 11/27/2016Whoville Christmas, Ponce City MarketLED EntertainmentShow
Sat 11/12/2016 6:30 - 7:30PMPrivate Party, Marietta, GADream Friends/Endless EntertainmentBox Contortion
Fri 10/28/2016 7PM - 1PMMoonlight Masquerade, The Dance Floor, Columbia, SCFlyingDanielaBox Contortion
Fri & Sat 10/21 & 10/22/2016Owl-o-ween 2016, KSU, University Fifth Third Bank StadiumLED EntertainmentLyra & Contortion
Sat 10/15/2016Sky Gym Demo, Atl BeltlineSky Gym Street TeamStraps
Sat 9/24/2016Jasper Long Table (Prevent Child Abuse Benefit), Jasper, GADream Friends/Endless EntertainmentBox Contortion
Sun 9/17/2016 10:30AM (Canceled)Sandy Springs Festival, Heritage Green, Sandy SpringsSky Gym Street TeamLyra
Wednesday 9/7/2016 9PM Vintage Circus, SKyline Park, Ponce City MarketLiquid SkyBox Contortion
Sat 8/20/2016 10PM Wake 'N Shake, Rhythma StudioEndless EntertainmentBox Contortion
Sat 7/30/2016 8PMSky Gym VanGuard Edition, Sky Gym, Sandy SpringsFlyingDaniela - Sky Gym Street TeamStraps
Fri 4/1/2016 8PMAtlanta Aerial Arts Festival: Festival Showcase Performance, The Space, Smyrna, GAFlyingDanielaBox Contortion & Lyra
Sat 4/16/2016 8PMSky Jam, Sky Gym, Sandy SpringsFlyingDanielaStraps
Flying Daniela
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial